Flash: ON
Calvary Mennonite Fellowship

(540) 867-9444
6083 Mt Clinton Pike
Harrisonburg, VA  22802


To apply for an
account, click here

Forgot username or password?

Board of Missions
 Led By: Joe McGurrin

Board of Missions (2018-2019)
Joe McGurrin, Chr. (’21)
Jason Anderson, Sec. (’19)
Shandon Mullet (’20)
James Groff (Ex-officio)

Copyright ©  2019 Calvary Mennonite Fellowship. All Rights Reserved.