Flash: OFF   This site is designed for use with Macromedia Flash Player. Click here to install.


To apply for an
account, click here

Forgot username or password?

Ministry Teams
Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
Board of Education Wes Dunlap
Board of Missions Joe McGurrin
Board of Trustees Roy Yoder
Church Council Wendell Nisly
Deacons Jason Beachy
Elders James Groff
Harris Gardens Ministry Darrel Matthews
Sunday School Superintendents Caleb Buckwalter
Copyright ©  2020 Calvary Mennonite Fellowship. All Rights Reserved.